happy Customers!

See Why Our Clients Trust Us
With Their Insurance Claims

Get the Settlements You Deserve for Denied and Underpaid Claims

At Florida’s Best Public Adjusters, our mission is to provide unparalleled advocacy for policyholders facing denied or underpaid insurance claims. We specialize in both residential and commercial claims, ensuring that our clients receive the maximum compensation possible.

Our commitment to excellence is reflected in the reviews we’ve received on the Better Business Bureau. Here’s a glimpse of the positive experiences our clients have had:

“Florida’s Best entire staff was professional and result oriented right from the start. They made me feel as if I was their only client. I wound up with 6 times what the insurance company offered. To say I’m satisfied would be an extreme understatement. Need a public adjuster? GO WITH BULLDOG!”

– Charles F

Rely on the expertise of Florida’s Best Public Adjusters to guide you through the complexities of your insurance claim. We offer personalized strategies tailored to your specific situation. Contact us today to schedule a free consultation and start the journey toward the settlement you deserve.

Client Reviews:
Success Stories Shared on the Better Business Bureau

Better Business Bureau Reviews - Florida's Best Public Adjusters

I highly recommend this company

************************* has been a great help with my claim following the hurricane. he is always replying and he got me thousand of dollars nearly one year after the sale of my house. I highly recommend this company. – Sandrine F. – 03/20/2024

Honest advice

Thank you, Stephen for taking a look at look at our issue and giving us honest advice! We appreciate your business and your time! – Lynn M – 02/22/2024

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

HIGHLY RECOMMEND Stephen Lippy at “Florida’s BEST Public Adjusters” because they ARE the BEST! They took our denied claim and got us darn near our full estimate! We never expected such a great outcome or customer service. Don’t even consider anyone else. I like Stephen & recommend him and his team at “Florida’s Best” – Maggie P – 02/22/2024

Extremely knowledgeable and professional

******* is extremely knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to explain everything and answer our many questions. His team was responsive and organised. I highly recommend him and his team! – Mia J – 11/28/2023

I was very impressed with him!

Spoke to ******* about my insurance claim issue. He spent time listening and explaining important details of the process to resolve my situation. He was honest and upfront telling me that I could do this for free for myself! I was very impressed with him! – Jason B – 10/20/2023

Florida’s Best Public Adjusters

*******, without compensation, has provided me more information about my claim in a 30-minute conversation than my public adjuster has in the last 7 weeks. ********** – LISA P – 06/21/2023

I have Stephen with FL Best Adjusters on speed dial from now on

Don’t go it alone, i had over 100k of damage from hurricane Ian and without FL Best I was looking at a total payout of $6700 and laughed at by the insurance companies desk adjuster when I disputed the payout they offered and now I will be able to get everything replaced. these people care and get results and if it goes to litigation they know what attorney to pair you with. Stephen called back immediately after my initial call and FL best adjuster Chris is phenomenal and spent hours assessing the damage while the insurance company adjuster was her for 15min and didn’t even want to go in the attic. I would rather ride out a cat 5 storm again than deal with the insurance company in the aftermath. you can bet I have Stephen with FL Best Adjusters on speed dial from now on. – jack s – 06/09/2023

Do you want Honesty, Quality and Compassion?

Do you want Honesty, Quality and Compassion ? ************************* is your guy. He will go above an beyond for any clients he takes on. He will guide you every step of the way and he will clarify any questions or concerns. – Hector G – 06/09/2023

Fantastic job

******* and ***** did such a great job getting our Hurricane *** claim resolved after our insurance company gave a low-ball offer. ******* did a fantastic job in explaining the process and was always available to answer questions and reassure ** throughout the process. I would highly recommend them. – Sarah L – 05/16/2023

Aaron Skloff
Aaron Skloff
October 30, 2023
Stephen was very knowledgeable and sincerely took an interest.
D H
D H
July 28, 2022
Florida’s Best Public Adjusters ARE the best. Our adjuster came to the house a few times to scope out the damage from a water leak and he spent quite a bit of time measuring the affected areas. The resulting claim amount was amazing. If we had handled the insurance company ourselves we would have come up way short. We highly recommend and trust Florida’s Best. Thanks Julian!
Erika Clancy
Erika Clancy
May 1, 2022
Stephen Lippy was great to work with! Very informative and communicative throughout the process. We were not familiar with the public adjusting process but Steve and his team helped walk us through everything and explained things very thoroughly.
Ken Fraidin
Ken Fraidin
April 8, 2022
Julian & Florida's Best Public Adjusters were extremely helpful in getting winning my claim. They were easy to work with, very responsive & made the process very easy. I recommend them highly.
Miriam B. R.
Miriam B. R.
May 6, 2021
Stephen Lippy is a professional and experience PA. Stephen is knowledgeable and reliable. He provided personal attention and was always available to answer all questions. Excellent services!
Nekisha Hyman
Nekisha Hyman
May 5, 2021
Receive a referral from a friend for this company. I was very pleased with the way they handled my claim and were able to resolve my issues without too much hassle from the insurance company. Their follow through is amazing. The follow up after things are resolved is exceptional.
scott solomon
scott solomon
May 4, 2021
The professional service we received made our insurance claim easy.
Ryan Steele
Ryan Steele
March 17, 2021
Stephen got my denial reversed….had all to do with his reputation, and not the “luck of the Irish” on this St. Patrick's day! Him and his team are very professional, responsive and caring during the entire ordeal. If they are not on your team, you have chosen poorly.

Why Choose
Florida’s Best Public Adjusters?

  • Zero up-front cost to you for our claims adjuster service… If you don’t get results we don’t get paid.
  • Average claims data shows policy holders who hired a public adjuster for non-catastrophic claims received 574% more money than those who did not hire a PA. Policy holders who hired a public adjuster for Hurricane related claims received 747% more money.
  • Our claims adjuster professionals have been helping homeowners get proper settlements for more than three decades.

30+ Years of Experience

Three decades of expertise, guiding you through every claim with unmatched knowledge and precision.

No Up-Front Cost

We handle your case with zero upfront fees. No results, no charge. Your success is our priority.

Up to 747% More Money

Our clients receive 574% more for non-catastrophic claims and 747% more for hurricane-related claims. Maximize your settlement.

We Work For YOU! Not the insurance Company

Public Adjusters are licensed by the State of Florida and are very good at what we do. We understand the industry inside and out. We have the staff to fight the insurance companies. One last thing, did I mention that we work for You not the insurance company? Please give us an opportunity to help take care of your next claim. Call us before you call your insurance company. We work for YOU not the insurance company.

Insurance Companies Do Not Have Your Best Interest At Heart. WE DO!

In the world of insurance claims, it’s essential to remember that insurance companies operate to protect their own bottom line. While they may promise to be there when you need them, their primary objective is to minimize payouts and maximize profits. At Florida’s Best Public Adjusters, we understand the reality of this industry and are dedicated to representing your best interests throughout the claims process.

The Insurance Company Will Send Out Their Adjuster To Adjust Your Claim, But Their Adjuster Works For Them! Not You!

Once your claim gets going, your helpful insurance company or their Independent Adjuster will bring in a Professional Engineer (PE) to swing by your property to determine what caused your claim. But here’s the twist – the PE isn’t working for you, the PE works for, you guessed it, the insurance company. The main mission of the PE hired by your insurance company is to uncover reasons to reject your claim. So, don’t bother asking them or your insurance company for a copy of their report; they won’t hand it over. They call it their “work product.” No worries, though; we’ve got our own team of Professional Engineers ready to professionally write reports for us, if needed.

No Results, No Charge

Did we mention we work for You not the insurance company? We work on a contingency basis. We don’t get paid until we get you results. If you have been denied or underpaid on a prior claim what do you have to lose? Let us reopen the claim. If we take your claim we will get you results.

Insurance Claim Tips, News and More.

OUR PUBLIC ADJUSTING BLOG

Your go-to resource for all things insurance claim related. Stay informed with the latest news, gain valuable insights, and discover essential tips to navigate the complex world of insurance claims. Whether you’re a homeowner, business owner, or simply curious about the industry, our blog is your trusted source for expert advice. Explore our posts and empower yourself to make informed decisions.