DO YOU NEED A PUBLIC ADJUSTER IN MIAMI SHORES FL? CALL THE BEST PUBLIC ADJUSTERS!

Every year, residents of Miami Shores, experience damage to their home which require filing an insurance claim. While heavy rain showers, high winds, and tropical storms make up a significant amount of residential damage, as our public adjusters will tell you, damage can happen in a number of different ways.

Many assume that when they file a claim with their insurance company that they’ll get the appropriate settlement to cover the damage. However, insurance companies often underscore the damage to your home and try to give you the minimal amount of money possible. That’s where our skilled public adjusters become the most valuable resource for a home or business owner.

Unlike your insurance company,  our experienced public adjusters in Miami Shores care about you and your family and will work diligently to make sure you get the most out of your insurance claim. At Florida’s Best Public Adjusters, we are so confident that we can get you the maximum settlement, we offer our claims adjuster services at zero upfront cost to you.  

In conclusion, hiring the right public adjuster can make all the difference when it comes to filing an insurance claim in Miami Shores. We provide professional insurance claim representation for various types of losses and damages, including:

Storm Damage
Roof Leaks
Water damage
Smoke & Fire Damage
Sinkholes
Mold Damages


HOW CAN I HIRE A PUBLIC ADJUSTER IN MIAMI SHORES?


At Florida’s Best Public Adjuster we promise to work on your behalf and get you the most money for you claim. Our professional public adjusters will keep you informed through every step of your insurance claim process, so you can have peace of mind. If you’re looking for an experienced public adjuster to help with your insurance claim, contact the #1 ranked public adjuster in Florida and schedule your FREE home inspection today!

If you have property damage in Miami Shores, Florida’s Best Public Adjusters is here to help! Our expert adjusters offer the best assistance for insurance claims, representing your best interests and offer our services at no initial charge to you! 

Share the Page:

Learn More

Aaron Skloff
Aaron Skloff
October 30, 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Stephen was very knowledgeable and sincerely took an interest.
D H
D H
July 28, 2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Florida’s Best Public Adjusters ARE the best. Our adjuster came to the house a few times to scope out the damage from a water leak and he spent quite a bit of time measuring the affected areas. The resulting claim amount was amazing. If we had handled the insurance company ourselves we would have come up way short. We highly recommend and trust Florida’s Best. Thanks Julian!
Erika Clancy
Erika Clancy
May 1, 2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Stephen Lippy was great to work with! Very informative and communicative throughout the process. We were not familiar with the public adjusting process but Steve and his team helped walk us through everything and explained things very thoroughly.
Ken Fraidin
Ken Fraidin
April 8, 2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Julian & Florida's Best Public Adjusters were extremely helpful in getting winning my claim. They were easy to work with, very responsive & made the process very easy. I recommend them highly.
Miriam B. R.
Miriam B. R.
May 6, 2021
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Stephen Lippy is a professional and experience PA. Stephen is knowledgeable and reliable. He provided personal attention and was always available to answer all questions. Excellent services!
Nekisha Hyman
Nekisha Hyman
May 5, 2021
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Receive a referral from a friend for this company. I was very pleased with the way they handled my claim and were able to resolve my issues without too much hassle from the insurance company. Their follow through is amazing. The follow up after things are resolved is exceptional.
scott solomon
scott solomon
May 4, 2021
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The professional service we received made our insurance claim easy.
Ryan Steele
Ryan Steele
March 17, 2021
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Stephen got my denial reversed….had all to do with his reputation, and not the “luck of the Irish” on this St. Patrick's day! Him and his team are very professional, responsive and caring during the entire ordeal. If they are not on your team, you have chosen poorly.
no obligation consultation

FREE CLAIM ANALYSIS

Once we establish we can help you, and its in your best interest to file an insurance claim, we will schedule an onsite inspection. Speak with one of our adjusters today to start your insurance claim!

We are available 24/7!

ALWAYS ON YOUR SIDE

Florida's Best Public Adjusters

At our firm, we’re aligned with your objectives – securing the highest possible financial restitution for the damage sustained by your property or enterprise. Our team of Public Adjusters is dedicated to optimizing your insurance claim’s value.

Notably, we hold the top spot in Google Search rankings as the leading Public Adjuster. What sets us apart is our unwavering commitment to serving your best interests, as we work exclusively for you, not the insurance provider. Our mission is clear: to assist you in fully maximizing your insurance claim.

Stephen Lippy

CEO & Founder of Florida’s Best Public Adjusters

Insurance Claim Tips, News and More.

OUR PUBLIC ADJUSTING BLOG

Your go-to resource for all things insurance claim related. Stay informed with the latest news, gain valuable insights, and discover essential tips to navigate the complex world of insurance claims. Whether you’re a homeowner, business owner, or simply curious about the industry, our blog is your trusted source for expert advice. Explore our posts and empower yourself to make informed decisions.