WHAT SHOULD I DO IF I HAVE A LEAKING PIPE IN MIMS FL? CALL FLORIDA’S BEST PUBLIC ADJUSTERS!

The first action you need to take is to stop the leak. In order to do so, you probably need to turn off your main water supply.  Then, you should call us. Our Public Adjusters in Mims will able to advise you from the moment they walk into your home. In order to prevent a leak, there are several measures that you can take.

1) Routinely inspect the perimeter around the home and pay attention to your pipes.
2) Examine the pipes under your kitchen and bathroom sink as well as behind the toilet.

When you call a Public Adjuster to assist you with your claim, you will put to your service the experience of our team in order to obtain the fair settlement you deserve.

WHY SHOULD I CHOOSE FLORIDA’S BEST PUBLIC ADJUSTERS – MIMS?

If you have never filed an insurance claim, you may not be sure how a licensed public adjuster can help. At Florida’s Best Public Adjusters – Mims, we are licensed professional with a deep understanding of the insurance claims process. Our Public Adjusters can offer representation for a variety of property damage claims. We’ll help you with no initial charge! Our services include:

Damage Assessment, Repair Estimate Retrieval, Insurance Document Preparation, Damage Documentation, Initial Claim Filing, Denied or Underpaid Claim Re-Submission

At Florida’s Best Public Adjusters we work tirelessly on a wide range of claims for our clients. We understand that making the most of insurance claims in Mims can be tough, and it’s important to get the most for your claim to ensure you receive proper repairs.

If your property has been damaged, it’s time to call the best public adjusters. Our team at Florida’s Best Public Adjusters brings expertise to the public adjusting processes. 

Share the Page:

Learn More

Aaron Skloff
Aaron Skloff
October 30, 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Stephen was very knowledgeable and sincerely took an interest.
D H
D H
July 28, 2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Florida’s Best Public Adjusters ARE the best. Our adjuster came to the house a few times to scope out the damage from a water leak and he spent quite a bit of time measuring the affected areas. The resulting claim amount was amazing. If we had handled the insurance company ourselves we would have come up way short. We highly recommend and trust Florida’s Best. Thanks Julian!
Erika Clancy
Erika Clancy
May 1, 2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Stephen Lippy was great to work with! Very informative and communicative throughout the process. We were not familiar with the public adjusting process but Steve and his team helped walk us through everything and explained things very thoroughly.
Ken Fraidin
Ken Fraidin
April 8, 2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Julian & Florida's Best Public Adjusters were extremely helpful in getting winning my claim. They were easy to work with, very responsive & made the process very easy. I recommend them highly.
Miriam B. R.
Miriam B. R.
May 6, 2021
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Stephen Lippy is a professional and experience PA. Stephen is knowledgeable and reliable. He provided personal attention and was always available to answer all questions. Excellent services!
Nekisha Hyman
Nekisha Hyman
May 5, 2021
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Receive a referral from a friend for this company. I was very pleased with the way they handled my claim and were able to resolve my issues without too much hassle from the insurance company. Their follow through is amazing. The follow up after things are resolved is exceptional.
scott solomon
scott solomon
May 4, 2021
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The professional service we received made our insurance claim easy.
Ryan Steele
Ryan Steele
March 17, 2021
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Stephen got my denial reversed….had all to do with his reputation, and not the “luck of the Irish” on this St. Patrick's day! Him and his team are very professional, responsive and caring during the entire ordeal. If they are not on your team, you have chosen poorly.
no obligation consultation

FREE CLAIM ANALYSIS

Once we establish we can help you, and its in your best interest to file an insurance claim, we will schedule an onsite inspection. Speak with one of our adjusters today to start your insurance claim!

We are available 24/7!

ALWAYS ON YOUR SIDE

Florida's Best Public Adjusters

At our firm, we’re aligned with your objectives – securing the highest possible financial restitution for the damage sustained by your property or enterprise. Our team of Public Adjusters is dedicated to optimizing your insurance claim’s value.

Notably, we hold the top spot in Google Search rankings as the leading Public Adjuster. What sets us apart is our unwavering commitment to serving your best interests, as we work exclusively for you, not the insurance provider. Our mission is clear: to assist you in fully maximizing your insurance claim.

Stephen Lippy

CEO & Founder of Florida’s Best Public Adjusters

Insurance Claim Tips, News and More.

OUR PUBLIC ADJUSTING BLOG

Your go-to resource for all things insurance claim related. Stay informed with the latest news, gain valuable insights, and discover essential tips to navigate the complex world of insurance claims. Whether you’re a homeowner, business owner, or simply curious about the industry, our blog is your trusted source for expert advice. Explore our posts and empower yourself to make informed decisions.