Denied or Underpaid Property Damage Claim? Call our Public Adjusters in Verde Beach.

Property damage can happen to your home or business at any time. When your insurance claim is denied or underpaid, a full recovery seems unattainable for many home and business owners. The first step to obtaining a fair settlement is to contact a Public Adjuster in Verde Beach FL.  Reaching out to Florida’s Best Public Adjusters will grant you access to a reliable claim professional who works for you and not the insurance company. Therefore, our adjusters will make sure that you are getting the best insurance settlement from your insurance company. Therefore, you should call a public adjuster to review the damage and make a new claim or reopen a denied or underpaid claim to the insurance company on your behalf.

WHY CALL A PUBLIC ADJUSTER IN PALM COAST FL?

If you’ve never had to file a property damage claim with your insurance before, it can be very stressful. At Florida’s Best Public Adjusters – Verde Beach we know you deserve more and our public adjusters in Verde Beach FL are ready to help. Our Public Adjusters have your best interests in mind and can open or negotiate a claim if issues are found after a claim has been settled.

Florida’s Best Public Adjusters – Verde Beach provides the best professional claim representation in Florida. Our Public Adjusters treat each client like family. The list of satisfied clients in Verde Beach FL keeps growing. When you call Florida’s Best Public Adjusters, you are placing experienced and reliable public adjusters to work for you. Our services are offered at no initial cost to you and we don’t get paid until your claim is settled.

The best representation for all your insurance claims needs is just one call away.  You can also retain our services by filling out a claim registration form.

Share the Page:

Learn More

Aaron Skloff
Aaron Skloff
October 30, 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Stephen was very knowledgeable and sincerely took an interest.
D H
D H
July 28, 2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Florida’s Best Public Adjusters ARE the best. Our adjuster came to the house a few times to scope out the damage from a water leak and he spent quite a bit of time measuring the affected areas. The resulting claim amount was amazing. If we had handled the insurance company ourselves we would have come up way short. We highly recommend and trust Florida’s Best. Thanks Julian!
Erika Clancy
Erika Clancy
May 1, 2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Stephen Lippy was great to work with! Very informative and communicative throughout the process. We were not familiar with the public adjusting process but Steve and his team helped walk us through everything and explained things very thoroughly.
Ken Fraidin
Ken Fraidin
April 8, 2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Julian & Florida's Best Public Adjusters were extremely helpful in getting winning my claim. They were easy to work with, very responsive & made the process very easy. I recommend them highly.
Miriam B. R.
Miriam B. R.
May 6, 2021
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Stephen Lippy is a professional and experience PA. Stephen is knowledgeable and reliable. He provided personal attention and was always available to answer all questions. Excellent services!
Nekisha Hyman
Nekisha Hyman
May 5, 2021
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Receive a referral from a friend for this company. I was very pleased with the way they handled my claim and were able to resolve my issues without too much hassle from the insurance company. Their follow through is amazing. The follow up after things are resolved is exceptional.
scott solomon
scott solomon
May 4, 2021
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The professional service we received made our insurance claim easy.
Ryan Steele
Ryan Steele
March 17, 2021
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Stephen got my denial reversed….had all to do with his reputation, and not the “luck of the Irish” on this St. Patrick's day! Him and his team are very professional, responsive and caring during the entire ordeal. If they are not on your team, you have chosen poorly.
no obligation consultation

FREE CLAIM ANALYSIS

Once we establish we can help you, and its in your best interest to file an insurance claim, we will schedule an onsite inspection. Speak with one of our adjusters today to start your insurance claim!

We are available 24/7!

ALWAYS ON YOUR SIDE

Florida's Best Public Adjusters

At our firm, we’re aligned with your objectives – securing the highest possible financial restitution for the damage sustained by your property or enterprise. Our team of Public Adjusters is dedicated to optimizing your insurance claim’s value.

Notably, we hold the top spot in Google Search rankings as the leading Public Adjuster. What sets us apart is our unwavering commitment to serving your best interests, as we work exclusively for you, not the insurance provider. Our mission is clear: to assist you in fully maximizing your insurance claim.

Stephen Lippy

CEO & Founder of Florida’s Best Public Adjusters

Insurance Claim Tips, News and More.

OUR PUBLIC ADJUSTING BLOG

Your go-to resource for all things insurance claim related. Stay informed with the latest news, gain valuable insights, and discover essential tips to navigate the complex world of insurance claims. Whether you’re a homeowner, business owner, or simply curious about the industry, our blog is your trusted source for expert advice. Explore our posts and empower yourself to make informed decisions.