HOW CAN A PUBLIC ADJUSTER IN MIAMI HELP ME WITH PROPERTY DAMAGE CLAIMS?

Property damage can happen to your home or business at any time. When your insurance claim is denied or underpaid, a full recovery seems unattainable for many home and business owners. The first step to obtaining a fair settlement is to contact a Public Adjuster in Miami FL.  Reaching out to Florida’s Best Public Adjusters will grant you access to a reliable claim professional who works for you and not the insurance company. Therefore, our adjusters will make sure that you are getting the best insurance settlement from your insurance company. Therefore, you should call a public adjuster in Miami FL to review the damage and make a new claim or reopen a denied or underpaid claim to the insurance company on your behalf.  

Below are a few reasons why we are the best option for you if you need a public adjuster in Miami FL.

Following damage to your property, our public adjusters can file your claim with your insurance company within 24 hours.  

  1. We will have an inspection scheduled with your insurance company to adjust and review the damage or loss.
  2. We make sure this meeting is in accordance with your schedule. One of our adjusters will be by your side the entire time.
  3. We prepare an estimate of damages to present to your insurance company along with any additional documentation

In conclusion, if you are interested in using one of the best public adjusters in Miami FL, don’t hesitate to contact us with a question or concern.  We offer free inspection and representation immediately if you request it. We serve all of Florida, but our Dade County and Broward County can be reached at (954) 414-9557.

Share the Page:

Learn More

Aaron Skloff
Aaron Skloff
October 30, 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Stephen was very knowledgeable and sincerely took an interest.
D H
D H
July 28, 2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Florida’s Best Public Adjusters ARE the best. Our adjuster came to the house a few times to scope out the damage from a water leak and he spent quite a bit of time measuring the affected areas. The resulting claim amount was amazing. If we had handled the insurance company ourselves we would have come up way short. We highly recommend and trust Florida’s Best. Thanks Julian!
Erika Clancy
Erika Clancy
May 1, 2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Stephen Lippy was great to work with! Very informative and communicative throughout the process. We were not familiar with the public adjusting process but Steve and his team helped walk us through everything and explained things very thoroughly.
Ken Fraidin
Ken Fraidin
April 8, 2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Julian & Florida's Best Public Adjusters were extremely helpful in getting winning my claim. They were easy to work with, very responsive & made the process very easy. I recommend them highly.
Miriam B. R.
Miriam B. R.
May 6, 2021
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Stephen Lippy is a professional and experience PA. Stephen is knowledgeable and reliable. He provided personal attention and was always available to answer all questions. Excellent services!
Nekisha Hyman
Nekisha Hyman
May 5, 2021
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Receive a referral from a friend for this company. I was very pleased with the way they handled my claim and were able to resolve my issues without too much hassle from the insurance company. Their follow through is amazing. The follow up after things are resolved is exceptional.
scott solomon
scott solomon
May 4, 2021
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The professional service we received made our insurance claim easy.
Ryan Steele
Ryan Steele
March 17, 2021
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Stephen got my denial reversed….had all to do with his reputation, and not the “luck of the Irish” on this St. Patrick's day! Him and his team are very professional, responsive and caring during the entire ordeal. If they are not on your team, you have chosen poorly.
no obligation consultation

FREE CLAIM ANALYSIS

Once we establish we can help you, and its in your best interest to file an insurance claim, we will schedule an onsite inspection. Speak with one of our adjusters today to start your insurance claim!

We are available 24/7!

ALWAYS ON YOUR SIDE

Florida's Best Public Adjusters

At our firm, we’re aligned with your objectives – securing the highest possible financial restitution for the damage sustained by your property or enterprise. Our team of Public Adjusters is dedicated to optimizing your insurance claim’s value.

Notably, we hold the top spot in Google Search rankings as the leading Public Adjuster. What sets us apart is our unwavering commitment to serving your best interests, as we work exclusively for you, not the insurance provider. Our mission is clear: to assist you in fully maximizing your insurance claim.

Stephen Lippy

CEO & Founder of Florida’s Best Public Adjusters

Insurance Claim Tips, News and More.

OUR PUBLIC ADJUSTING BLOG

Your go-to resource for all things insurance claim related. Stay informed with the latest news, gain valuable insights, and discover essential tips to navigate the complex world of insurance claims. Whether you’re a homeowner, business owner, or simply curious about the industry, our blog is your trusted source for expert advice. Explore our posts and empower yourself to make informed decisions.