Outstanding service

I would be remiss if I did not let you know about the outstanding service I have received from ************************* and ************************* of Florida’s Best Public Adjusters. I contacted ***** when my insurance company of many years told me they would not pay a claim for a water leak behind the wall of my guest bathroom because it probably existed, unbeknown to me, for many years. My home was built in 2002, I am the original owner, and there was never any water leaking. ***** came to my home the day I contacted him and spent a total of three hours going through my home. He was professional, thorough, informative, and provided me with a detailed report of his findings. I have to go further and say that each and every time I contacted ***** he was at the other end or got back to me in a timely fashion. I have not experienced this kind of service in quite some time since I moved to ******* in 2002. I had been accustomed to this incredible service for more than 60 years in ******. ***** is “very old school for one so young”, he is kind, thoughtful, takes the time to explain everything in simple terms, educating you all through the process, is an absolute credit to the company and an outstanding professional and wonderful human being. It is a pleasure to say that ************************* and ************************* are truly FLORIDA’S BEST PUBLIC ADJUSTERS – Arlene P – 06/25/2024

Share the Review:

More Better Business Bureau Reviews

Outstanding service

I would be remiss if I did not let you know about the outstanding service I have received from ************************* and ************************* of Florida’s Best Public Adjusters. I contacted ***** when my insurance company of many years told me they would not pay a claim for a water leak behind the wall of my guest bathroom because it probably existed, unbeknown to me, for many years. My home was built in 2002, I am the original owner, and there was never any water leaking. ***** came to my home the day I contacted him and spent a total of three hours going through my home. He was professional, thorough, informative, and provided me with a detailed report of his findings. I have to go further and say that each and every time I contacted ***** he was at the other end or got back to me in a timely fashion. I have not experienced this kind of service in quite some time since I moved to ******* in 2002. I had been accustomed to this incredible service for more than 60 years in ******. ***** is “very old school for one so young”, he is kind, thoughtful, takes the time to explain everything in simple terms, educating you all through the process, is an absolute credit to the company and an outstanding professional and wonderful human being. It is a pleasure to say that ************************* and ************************* are truly FLORIDA’S BEST PUBLIC ADJUSTERS – Arlene P – 06/25/2024

I highly recommend this company

************************* has been a great help with my claim following the hurricane. he is always replying and he got me thousand of dollars nearly one year after the sale of my house. I highly recommend this company. – Sandrine F. – 03/20/2024

Honest advice

Thank you, Stephen for taking a look at look at our issue and giving us honest advice! We appreciate your business and your time! – Lynn M – 02/22/2024

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

HIGHLY RECOMMEND Stephen Lippy at “Florida’s BEST Public Adjusters” because they ARE the BEST! They took our denied claim and got us darn near our full estimate! We never expected such a great outcome or customer service. Don’t even consider anyone else. I like Stephen & recommend him and his team at “Florida’s Best” – Maggie P – 02/22/2024

Extremely knowledgeable and professional

******* is extremely knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to explain everything and answer our many questions. His team was responsive and organised. I highly recommend him and his team! – Mia J – 11/28/2023

I was very impressed with him!

Spoke to ******* about my insurance claim issue. He spent time listening and explaining important details of the process to resolve my situation. He was honest and upfront telling me that I could do this for free for myself! I was very impressed with him! – Jason B – 10/20/2023

Florida’s Best Public Adjusters

*******, without compensation, has provided me more information about my claim in a 30-minute conversation than my public adjuster has in the last 7 weeks. ********** – LISA P – 06/21/2023

I have Stephen with FL Best Adjusters on speed dial from now on

Don’t go it alone, i had over 100k of damage from hurricane Ian and without FL Best I was looking at a total payout of $6700 and laughed at by the insurance companies desk adjuster when I disputed the payout they offered and now I will be able to get everything replaced. these people care and get results and if it goes to litigation they know what attorney to pair you with. Stephen called back immediately after my initial call and FL best adjuster Chris is phenomenal and spent hours assessing the damage while the insurance company adjuster was her for 15min and didn’t even want to go in the attic. I would rather ride out a cat 5 storm again than deal with the insurance company in the aftermath. you can bet I have Stephen with FL Best Adjusters on speed dial from now on. – jack s – 06/09/2023

Aaron Skloff
Aaron Skloff
October 30, 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Stephen was very knowledgeable and sincerely took an interest.
D H
D H
July 28, 2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Florida’s Best Public Adjusters ARE the best. Our adjuster came to the house a few times to scope out the damage from a water leak and he spent quite a bit of time measuring the affected areas. The resulting claim amount was amazing. If we had handled the insurance company ourselves we would have come up way short. We highly recommend and trust Florida’s Best. Thanks Julian!
Erika Clancy
Erika Clancy
May 1, 2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Stephen Lippy was great to work with! Very informative and communicative throughout the process. We were not familiar with the public adjusting process but Steve and his team helped walk us through everything and explained things very thoroughly.
Ken Fraidin
Ken Fraidin
April 8, 2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Julian & Florida's Best Public Adjusters were extremely helpful in getting winning my claim. They were easy to work with, very responsive & made the process very easy. I recommend them highly.
Miriam B. R.
Miriam B. R.
May 6, 2021
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Stephen Lippy is a professional and experience PA. Stephen is knowledgeable and reliable. He provided personal attention and was always available to answer all questions. Excellent services!
Nekisha Hyman
Nekisha Hyman
May 5, 2021
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Receive a referral from a friend for this company. I was very pleased with the way they handled my claim and were able to resolve my issues without too much hassle from the insurance company. Their follow through is amazing. The follow up after things are resolved is exceptional.
scott solomon
scott solomon
May 4, 2021
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The professional service we received made our insurance claim easy.
Ryan Steele
Ryan Steele
March 17, 2021
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Stephen got my denial reversed….had all to do with his reputation, and not the “luck of the Irish” on this St. Patrick's day! Him and his team are very professional, responsive and caring during the entire ordeal. If they are not on your team, you have chosen poorly.
no obligation consultation

FREE CLAIM ANALYSIS

Once we establish we can help you, and its in your best interest to file an insurance claim, we will schedule an onsite inspection. Speak with one of our adjusters today to start your insurance claim!

We are available 24/7!

ALWAYS ON YOUR SIDE

Florida's Best Public Adjusters

At our firm, we’re aligned with your objectives – securing the highest possible financial restitution for the damage sustained by your property or enterprise. Our team of Public Adjusters is dedicated to optimizing your insurance claim’s value.

Notably, we hold the top spot in Google Search rankings as the leading Public Adjuster. What sets us apart is our unwavering commitment to serving your best interests, as we work exclusively for you, not the insurance provider. Our mission is clear: to assist you in fully maximizing your insurance claim.

Stephen Lippy

CEO & Founder of Florida’s Best Public Adjusters

Insurance Claim Tips, News and More.

OUR PUBLIC ADJUSTING BLOG

Your go-to resource for all things insurance claim related. Stay informed with the latest news, gain valuable insights, and discover essential tips to navigate the complex world of insurance claims. Whether you’re a homeowner, business owner, or simply curious about the industry, our blog is your trusted source for expert advice. Explore our posts and empower yourself to make informed decisions.